Nombre Posición Grupo Interno e-mail
Agustin Arce CONICET Assistant Researcher – Teaching Assistant Small RNA Biology Lab 5018 aarce@santafe-conicet.gov.ar
Alberto A. Iglesias CONICET Researcher – Professor Molecular Enzymology Lab 5015 iglesias@fbcb.unl.edu.ar
Andrés Dekanty CONICET Researcher – Assistant Professor Molecular Biology Lab 5022 adekanty@santafe-conicet.gov.ar
Carlos Figueroa CONICET Researcher – Assistant Professor Molecular Enzymology Lab 5024 carfigue@fbcb.unl.edu.ar
Claudia Studdert CONICET Researcher – Teaching Assistant Molecular Microbiology Lab 5006 claudia.studdert@santafe-conicet.gov.ar
Daniel H. González CONICET Researcher – Professor Molecular Biology Lab 5016 dhgonza@fbcb.unl.edu.ar
Delfina Re CONICET Assistant Researcher – Teaching Assistant Small RNA Biology Lab 5013 delfina.re@santafe-conicet.gov.ar
Diana E. Gras CONICET Assistant Researcher – Teaching Assistant Molecular Biology Lab 5021
Diego G. Arias CONICET Researcher – Assistant Professor Molecular Enzymology Lab 5023 darias@fbcb.unl.edu.ar
Elina Welchen CONICET Researcher – Assistant Professor Molecular Biology Lab 5022 ewelchen@fbcb.unl.edu.ar
Federico Ariel CONICET Researcher – Teaching Assistant Epigenetic and non-coding RNAs Lab 5011 fariel@santafe-conicet.gov.ar
Ivana L. Viola CONICET Researcher – Assistant Professor Molecular Biology Lab 5021 iviola@fbcb.unl.edu.ar
Javier E. Moreno CONICET Researcher – Teaching Assistant Plant Biotechnology Lab 5019 javier.moreno@ial.santafe-conicet.gov.ar
Julieta V. Cabello CONICET Researcher – Teaching Assistant Plant Biotechnology Lab 5020 jcabello@fbcb.unl.edu.ar
Karina Ribichich CONICET Researcher – Assistant Professor Plant Biotechnology Lab 5019 kribi@fbcb.unl.edu.ar
Leandro E.Lucero CONICET Researcher Epigenetic and non-coding RNAs Lab 5011 lucero@santafe-conicet.gov.ar
Matias Asencion Diez CONICET Researcher – Assistant Professor Molecular Enzymology Lab 5024 masencion@fbcb.unl.edu.ar
Pablo A. Manavella CONICET Researcher – Assistant Professor Small RNA Biology Lab 5013 pablomanavella@ial.santafe-conicet.gov.ar
Raquel L. Chan CONICET Researcher – Professor Plant Biotechnology Lab 5018 rchan@fbcb.unl.edu.ar
Renata Reinheimer CONICET Researcher-Professor

 

Genetic Evolution of Development Lab 5011 rreinheimer@ial.santafe-conicet.gov.ar
Sergio A. Guerrero CONICET Researcher – Assistant Professor Molecular Enzymology Lab 5014 saguerrero@santafe-conicet.gov.ar