Nombre Posición Grupo Interno  e-mail
Alejandra Camoirano PhD student Molecular Biology Lab 5021 acamoirano[at]santafe-conicet.gov.ar
Antonela Cereijo PhD student Molecular Enzymology Lab 5024 acereijo[at]santafe-conicet.gov.ar
Ariel Tomassi PhD student Small RNA Biology Lab 5013 ahtomassi[at]ial.santafe-conicet.gov.ar
Cecilia Corregido PhD student Molecular Enzymology Lab 5024 mccorregido[at]santafe-conicet.gov.ar
Damian Cambiagno Postdoctoral Fellow Small RNA Biology Lab 5013 dcambiagno[at]santafe-conicet.gov.ar
Danisa Ferrero PhD student Molecular Enzymology Lab 5023 ferrerodanisa[at]santafe-conicet.gov.ar
Delfina Gagliardi PhD student Small RNA Biology Lab 5013
Facundo Romani PhD student Plant Biotechnology Lab 5020 fromani[at]santafe-conicet.gov.ar
Fernando Ramos Ricciuti PhD student Molecular Microbiology Lab 5006 frramosricciuti[at]santafe-conicet.gov.ar
Jesica Raineri Postdoctoral Fellow Plant Biotechnology Lab 5019 jesica.raineri[at]ial.santafe-conicet.gov.ar
Lucía Ferrero PhD student Molecular Biology Lab 5021 luferrero[at]santafe-conicet.gov.ar
María Clara Ingaramo PhD student Molecular Biology Lab 5022
María Florencia Perotti PhD student Plant Biotechnology Lab 5020 fperotti[at]santafe-conicet.gov.ar
Matias D. Hartman Postdoctoral Fellow Molecular Enzymology Lab 5024 mdhartman[at]santafe-conicet.gov.ar
Natalia Achkar PhD student Small RNA Biology Lab 5013
Natalia Sasoni Postdoctoral Fellow Molecular Enzymology Lab 5023 snatalia[at]santafe-conicet.gov.ar
Natanael Mansilla PhD student Molecular Biology Lab 5022 nmansilla[at]ial.santafe-conicet.gov.ar
Pablo Torti PhD student Molecular Biology Lab 5022
Pamela Ribone Postdoctoral Fellow Plant Biotechnology Lab 5020 pamela.ribone[at]ial.santafe-conicet.gov.ar
Regina Mencia PhD student Molecular Biology Lab 5021 rmencia[at]santafe-coincet.gov.ar
Robertino Muchut PhD student Molecular Enzymology Lab 5024 rmuchut[at]ial.santafe-conicet.gov.ar
Rocío Balmaceda PhD student Molecular Microbiology Lab 5006 rbalmaceda[at]santafe-conicet.gov.ar
Sofia Racca PhD student Molecular Biology Lab 5022
Victoria Gastaldi PhD student Molecular Biology Lab 5022 vgastaldi[at]santafe-conicet.gov.ar
Virginia Natalí Miguel PhD student Plant Biotechnology Lab 5020 mvirginia[at]santafe-conicet.gov.ar