Arce

Agustín

CONICET Researcher

UNL Professor

Small RNA Biology 5014 aarce@santafe-conicet.gov.ar
Arias

Diego G.

CONICET Researcher

UNL Professor

 

Molecular Enzymology 5023 darias@fbcb.unl.edu.ar
Ariel

Federico

CONICET Researcher

UNL Professor

Epigenetic and non-coding RNAs Lab 5011 fariel@santafe-conicet.gov.ar
Asencion Diez Matías CONICET Researcher

UNL Professor

 

Molecular Enzymology 5024 masencion@fbcb.unl.edu.ar
Attallah Carolina CONICET Researcher

UNL Professor

Plant Transformation Unit 5008 attallah@fbcb.unl.edu.ar
Cabello

Julieta V.

CONICET Researcher

UNL Professor

Plant Biotechnology 5020 jcabello@fbcb.unl.edu.ar
Chan

Raquel L.

CONICET Researcher

UNL Professor

Plant Biotechnology 5018 rchan@fbcb.unl.edu.ar
Dekanty Andrés CONICET Researcher

UNL Professor

Molecular Biology 5022 adekanty@santafe-conicet.gov.ar
Demonte

Ana M.

UNL Professor Molecular Enzymology 5023 ademonte@fbcb.unl.edu.ar
Figueroa Carlos CONICET Researcher

UNL Professor

Molecular Enzymology 5024 carfigue@fbcb.unl.edu.ar
González Daniel H. CONICET Researcher

UNL Professor

Molecular Biology 5016 dhgonza@fbcb.unl.edu.ar
Gras

Diana E.

CONICET Researcher

UNL Professor

Molecular Biology 5021  
Guerrero Sergio A. CONICET Researcher

UNL Professor

Molecular Enzymology 5014 saguerrero@santafe-conicet.gov.ar
Iglesias

Alberto

CONICET Researcher

UNL Professor

 

Molecular Enzymology 5015 alberto.iglesias@ ial.santafe-conicet.gov.ar
Lucero Leandro E. CONICET Researcher

UNL Professor

Epigenetic and non-coding RNAs Lab 5011 lucero@santafe-conicet.gov.ar
Manavella Pablo A. CONICET Researcher

UNL Professor

Small RNA Biology 5013 pablomanavella@ial.santafe-conicet.gov.ar
Moreno

Javier E.

CONICET Researcher

UNL Professor

Plant Biotechnology 5019 javier.moreno@ial.santafe-conicet.gov.ar
Re

Delfina

CONICET Researcher

UNL Professor

Small RNA Biology 5013 delfina.re@santafe-conicet.gov.ar
Reinheimer Renata CONICET Researcher

UNL Professor

 

Evolution of Development 5011 rreinheimer@ial.santafe-conicet.gov.ar
Ribichich Karina CONICET Researcher

UNL Professor

Plant Biotechnology 5019 kribi@fbcb.unl.edu.ar
Studdert Claudia CONICET Researcher

UNL Professor

Microbiología Molecular 5006 claudia.studdert@santafe-conicet
Viola

Ivana L.

CONICET Researcher

UNL Professor

Molecular Biology 5021 iviola@fbcb.unl.edu.ar
Welchen

Elina

CONICET Researcher

UNL Professor

Molecular Biology 5022 ewelchen@fbcb.unl.edu.ar